PSSA Flag
The Parker and Seal Sailing Association

Skip Navigation Links
Home
About the PSSAExpand About the PSSA
Events/ralliesExpand Events/rallies
For sale/wantedExpand For sale/wanted
PhotosExpand Photos
ArticlesExpand Articles
Forum
Links

You are here: Skip Navigation LinksHome > Events/rallies > Previous years > 2013

2013 events and rallies

For latest updates, please check on the forum.

Date Event HW BST Organiser
Sat 9th Mar AGM - St Malo Ken Surplice
Sat 30th Mar Early season evening dinner, Lymington Ken Surplice
Sat 30th Mar - Mon 1st Apr Easter Rally, Lymington and Southampton 1332, 1354 David Bamber
Sat 13th Apr Early Bird Rally, Cowes 1423  Peter Lowry
Sat 13th Apr Eastern Area Dinner, Burnham on Crouch Chris Neale
Sat 4th May - Mon 6th May May Bank Holiday: Folly Inn, Cowes and Lymington 0746, 0828, 0901 Graham Ebb
Sat 18th May PSSA Round the Island race - Cowes Lymington to Bembridge or within Solent 0551 David Bamber
Fri 24th May - Mon 27th May 40th Anniversary Celebration event & cruise - Hamble Michael Mead
Sat 1st Jun ISC Round the Island race 0612
Sat 8th Jun Gosport Cruising Club rally 1230 Peter Lowry
Sat 8th Jun Welsh rally - Solva 1920 Geoff Turner
Thu 13th - Sun 16th Jun IOW Rock Festival 1547 Just turn up
Sat 29th Jun Beaulieu rally 1730 Ken Surplice
Sat 13th Jul Newtown Creek barbeque 1530 Steve Drew
Sat 27th Jul Hamble River upstream dinghy barbeque 1607 Ken Surplice
Sat 10th Aug Bembridge rally 1458 David Bamber
Sat 24th - Mon 26th Aug Chichester Harbour 1400 Tim Reeder
Sat 7th Sep Eastern Area Rally - Colne Yacht Club, Brightlingsea Chris Neale
Sat 7th Sep Last Night rally - Wootton Creek 1408 Ken Surplice
Sat 21st Sep Premier Southsea Marina 1318 Stuart Tucker
Sat 5th Oct Cowes 1220 Jeremy Parsons
Sun 17th Nov Laying up lunch, The Ferryman, Warsash Peter Lowry

Committee meetings: 12th January, 27th April, 12th October

Newsletter copy dates: 9th March, 1st May, 12th October

Members are reminded that they and their guests participate in PSSA events entirely at their own risk - see section 18 of the PSSA Constitution (at the back of the annual handbook).