2020 Events and rallies (provisional)

Date Event HW BST Organiser
Sat 15th Feb AGM, Parkstone YC, Poole   Denis Brophy
Sat 14th Mar Launching Lunch Portchester   Stephen & Julie Roy
Sat 21st Mar East Coast Launching Lunch   Anne & Dennis Kell
Fri 27th Mar Parkstone curry night    
Fri 10th Apr Easter Rally   Easter Rally
Sat 25th Apr Lymington Dan Bran   Richard & Gilliane Sills
Fri 8th May Bank Holiday rally, Southampton   Sue Surplice
from 22nd May West Country Cruise   Richard & Gilliane Sills
23-25 May Newport & Christchurch   Peter Lowry
30/31 May Jazz @ Newport   Julie & Ieuan Stanley 
30/31 May East Coast Rally, Walton Blackwater   Steve Hutson
Sat 13 June PSSA Round the Island race   volunteer needed
Sat 27th Jun Newtown Creek   volunteer needed
Sat 27th Jun Welsh Rally, New Quay YC   Chris Seal
Sat 4th Jul Ryde Boules & Sandcastle competition   Richard & Gilliane Sills
Sat 11th Jul Beaulieu   Steve & Di Drew
Wed 29th Jul Midweek Rally, Hardway SC   volunteer needed
21st-23rd Aug Island Harbour   Paul & Donna Gray
29-31 Aug Beach & BBQ weekend   Peter Lowry
Sat 5th Sep RVYC   volunteer needed
12-13 Sep East Coast Rally, Swale Queenborough   Steve Hutson
Sat 19th Sep Hythe SC   Julie & Ieuan Stanley 
Sat 3rd Oct Autumn Rally, Cowes or Southampton   Jeremy Parsons
10-11 Oct Beer,Bus & Walking Weekend, Newport   Martin Watson

Members are reminded that they and their guests participate in PSSA events entirely at their own risk - see section 18 of the PSSA Constitution (at the back of the annual handbook).