Click on each event for full details. Switch to Calendar view using the icons on the right.

Logged-in PSSA members can enrol (register) for an event by selecting the event and then choosing Enrol for this event.

The organisers' contact details are in the PSSA handbook

Calendar

Locations:
select
Event StartEvent EndTitleLocationWhereOrganiser
Mon 3 May 21 Zoom Meeting starts 5:30 pm Open to all Sue Surplice
Sat 29 May 21 01:00 Sun 30 May 21 05:00 KISS(keep it simple) NO MORE BOOKINGS as we have reached 30. Solent East head Beach Chichester Peter and Jen
Sat 5 Jun 21 Redhorn in Poole Harbour Poole & Christchurch Poole Harbour Denis Brophy
Sat 19 Jun 21 PSSA RIOW & Wight Cruise Solent Solent David Bamber
Sat 26 Jun 21 East Head Solent Chichester Harbour David Bamber
Sat 3 Jul 21 Round the Island Race Solent Cowes ISC
Sat 17 Jul 21 Sun 18 Jul 21 Beaulieu rally Solent Beaulieu Steve & Di Drew
Sat 31 Jul 21 Newtown Creek Solent Newtown Creek, IOW James (Jim)Hamilton
Fri 6 Aug 21 Sat 7 Aug 21 Island Harbour Solent Cowes Paul & Donna Gray
Sat 21 Aug 21 Sun 22 Aug 21 Bradwell Marina Rally East coast Bradwell Marina Anne and Dennis Kell
Sat 28 Aug 21 Fareham Sailing Club Solent Fareham Phil & Carol Walden
Sun 29 Aug 21 Ryde Solent Ryde, IOW Martin Watson
Fri 10 Sep 21 Sun 12 Sep 21 Jazz@Newport Solent Newport, IOW Julie & Ieuan Stanley

Notes

Anyone who wishes to organise a rally is very welcome to spring forward and volunteer, just let our Sailing Secretary know and they will give you all the information and guidence required.

Please all be reminded that they and their guests participating in PSSA events entirely at their own risk - see section 18 of the PSSA Constitution (at the back of the Members handbook).