Click on each event for full details. Switch to Calendar view using the icons on the right.

Logged-in PSSA members can enrol (register) for an event by selecting the event and then choosing Enrol for this event.

The organisers' contact details are in the PSSA handbook

Calendar (to enrol please logon)

Locations:
select
Event StartEvent EndTitleLocationWhereOrganiser
Thu 23 Jun 22 Mon 27 Jun 22 Norfolk Rally East coast Brancaster - Wells Phill Smith
Sat 25 Jun 22 Sat 25 Jun 22 Official Round the Island Race Solent Cowes For Info Only
Sat 16 Jul 22 Sat 16 Jul 22 Portsmouth Harbour Solent Portsmouth Peter Lowry
Sat 23 Jul 22 Sat 23 Jul 22 Island race and Wight Cruise Solent IOW Peter Dann/ Peter Lowry
Sat 30 Jul 22 Sun 31 Jul 22 Island Harbour Marina Solent River Medina Paul and Donna Gray
Sat 30 Jul 22 Sun 31 Jul 22 Butley River Rally East coast Butley River Chris Day
Sat 6 Aug 22 Sun 7 Aug 22 Beaulieu Rally Solent Beaulieu, Trimbell's Quay Steve Drew
Sat 13 Aug 22 Newtown Creek Solent Newtown Creek Jim Hamilton
Fri 26 Aug 22 Mon 29 Aug 22 River's Orwell and Stour Rally East coast Orwell Anne and Denis Kell
Sat 27 Aug 22 Mon 29 Aug 22 Southampton Water Rally Solent Marchwood Yacht Club (Sat 27th) Peter Lowry
Fri 9 Sep 22 Sat 10 Sep 22 Newport Rally Solent Newport, IOW Paul and Zoe Morris
Thu 15 Sep 22 Sun 18 Sep 22 IOW Jazz Festival Solent IOW Julie Stanley
Sat 17 Sep 22 Mon 19 Sep 22 Wootton Creek Neap Tide Rally Solent Royal Victoria Yacht Club Hilary Martin
Sat 8 Oct 22 12:30 Cowes Finale Rally Solent Cowes Peter Lowry
Sun 20 Nov 22 Laying up Lunch Solent TBA Sue Surplice

Notes

Anyone who wishes to organise a rally is very welcome to spring forward and volunteer, just let our Sailing Secretary know and they will give you all the information and guidence required.

Please all be reminded that they and their guests participating in PSSA events entirely at their own risk - see section 18 of the PSSA Constitution (at the back of the Members handbook).