Click on each event for full details. Switch to Calendar view using the icons on the right.

Logged-in PSSA members can enrol (register) for an event by selecting the event and then choosing Enrol for this event.

The organisers' contact details are in the PSSA handbook

Calendar (to enrol please logon)

Locations:
select
Event StartEvent EndTitleLocationWhereOrganiser
Fri 6 Aug 21 Sun 8 Aug 21 Island Harbour Solent Cowes Paul & Donna Gray
Sat 21 Aug 21 Sun 22 Aug 21 PSSA East Coast Rally East coast Bradwell Marina Anne and Dennis Kell
Sat 28 Aug 21 Fareham Sailing Club Solent Fareham Phil & Carol Walden
Sun 29 Aug 21 Ryde Solent Ryde, IOW Martin Watson
Fri 10 Sep 21 Sun 12 Sep 21 Jazz@Newport Solent Newport, IOW Julie & Ieuan Stanley
Sat 25 Sep 21 Sun 26 Sep 21 Keyhaven Rally Solent (Provisional date) Bill Peach/Jonathan Houston

Notes

Anyone who wishes to organise a rally is very welcome to spring forward and volunteer, just let our Sailing Secretary know and they will give you all the information and guidence required.

Please all be reminded that they and their guests participating in PSSA events entirely at their own risk - see section 18 of the PSSA Constitution (at the back of the Members handbook).